Our agency

Who are we?

Introduction

Founded in 1903, Brolliet SA is one of the largest real estate players in French-speaking Switzerland. For over a century, four successive generations have built the outstanding reputation of the company, which quickly became one of Geneva’s leading real estate agencies. This position was strengthened in 2016 by Brolliet’s strategic union with DBS Group  with the aim of forming Switzerland’s number one independent real estate service provider.

DBS Group

A subsidiary of Foncia Groupe, DBS Group represents the benchmark for property services in French-speaking Switzerland and boasts a significant development in German-speaking Switzerland. A global property player, DBS Group offers management services, condominium administration, property sales, investment, commercial property, arranging promotions, valuation, exceptional properties, architecture and refurbishment, neighbourhood management and brokerage for bank loans and insurance cover.

Headed by Christophe Hubschmid as CEO, DBS Group, which employs around 600 people, has about thirty agencies and represents 10 brands throughout Switzerland with DBS Group, Domicim, Brolliet, Duc-Sarrasin, Guinnard Immobilier & Tourisme SA, Batiline, Facilitim and Immosure and Bruchez & Gaillard SA in French-speaking Switzerland and the GRIBI brand in German-speaking Switzerland.

DBS Group offers its clients both a human and local presence with its strong brand names recognised throughout the various cantons, together with the power of a group with nationwide coverage. By offering all the property professions under one roof and drawing on its digitization strategy, the staff at DBS Group are working every day to redefine neighbourhood real estate.

Notre agence

Qui sommes-nous

Introduction

Fondée en 1903, Brolliet SA compte parmi les plus importants acteurs immobiliers de Suisse romande. Depuis plus d’un siècle, ce sont quatre générations qui se sont succédées pour construire l’excellente réputation de l’entreprise, devenant rapidement une référence parmi les premières agences immobilières sur la place genevoise. Une position renforcée en 2016 par son union stratégique avec DBS Group en vue de créer le premier prestataire indépendant de services immobiliers en Suisse.

DBS Group

Filiale de Foncia Groupe, DBS Group est la référence des services immobiliers en Suisse romande et bénéficie d’un important développement en Suisse alémanique. Acteur global de l’immobilier, DBS Group propose des services de gérance, administration de PPE, ventes immobilières, investissement, immobilier commercial, pilotage de promotions, valorisation, propriétés d’exception, architecture et rénovation, gestion de quartiers, courtage en crédits bancaires et en assurances.

Dirigé par Christophe Hubschmid en qualité de CEO, DBS Group qui compte plus de 600 collaborateurs, une trentaine d’agences et représente 10 marques à travers toute la Suisse avec DBS Group, Domicim, Brolliet, Duc-Sarrasin, Guinnard Immobilier & Tourisme, Batiline, Facilitim, Immosure et Bruchez & Gaillard présents en Suisse romande et la marque GRIBI en Suisse alémanique.

DBS Group offre à ses clients, à la fois, la présence humaine et locale avec ses marques fortes reconnues dans les différents cantons, et la puissance d’un groupe à la dimension nationale. En proposant l’ensemble des métiers de l’immobilier, et avec l’appui de sa stratégie de numérisation, les collaboratrices et collaborateurs de DBS Group œuvrent chaque jour à repenser l’immobilier de proximité.
Par ailleurs, le groupe se veut être l’acteur de référence du marché Suisse pour son niveau de service client, sa qualité, son engagement en tant qu’employeur et sa politique d’innovation.